Change Management project/case study/Assignment

kukku

Hello everyone

I am Adnan, an MBA student from Pakistan.
I'm a regular visitor of this great source of guide for MBA students.

I'm in need of a project/case study/Assignment. Actually topic is to discuss any well known organization about how did they manage change. I mean any historical example about a change in that organization and then how they implemented and managed it.
Please I need it in 2 days

Thanks in advance

Adnan

almarai

Hi,

Can you upload it again as i can't find any attachment. Hope it will be helpful to my project.

Regards,

almarai

raja_auh

Abdul Kader
Dear all,

I am a MBA student.

If anyone has assignment of the following, please e-mail me to: [email protected]:

1. Managing Change in Organisations
2. Personal Skills Development

Thanks

Raja

nabughimire

hello everyone i am doing a PGD in business management at london i need a project report on change management of the any indian tata company . if anyone can help me please writeme back @ [email protected] or upload file here .please please
thanks
nabaraj

abhishreshthaa

hello everyone i am doing a PGD in business management at london i need a project report on change management of the any indian tata company . if anyone can help me please writeme back @ [email protected] or upload file here .please please
thanks
nabaraj

HEY friend, i am uploading a project on CHANGE MANAGEMENT OF NOKIA.. check it out i hope it can help you out...
and please try to search for similar project in the search option in the site...
i hope you can use some as reference for your project...

Attachments

• 27597324-Project-of-Change-Management-on-Nokia.pdf
    649.3 KB · Views: 50

indiaischange

hi roshni,

can u help me out to make my assignment which is on personal & professional development, change management & leadership...

abhishreshthaa

hi roshni,