Managerial Economics 1 & 2

Shreejith

W.T.O (WORLD TRADE ORGANISATION)

HELLOO... EVERYBODY...!! DO ANYONE HAVE A PROJECT ON WTO. I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE AS I'M STUDYING IN 2ND YR B.M.S AND WE HAVE GOT THIS PROJECT. SO IF ANYBODY HAVE THIS POJECT PLS DO UPLOAD IN THIS SITE. :)

kartik

Kartik Raichura
Staff member
Hi shreejith,
The project is already there on the website under eco ka section.
Put in an intro abt yourslef in the relevant forum if you can. and dude WTO comes under ECONOMICS .. u put a question in marketing
Laterz :?

pranav_bms

Project Work

Hey every1
im making a project on Mohenjadaro and Harrappa civilizations for the subject Indian Management.
Kind of have a lot of information but m confused on how to relate it to the current management scenario. So if ne ideas on how to go bout it, then pls reply. Once the project is made i will surely upload it on the site for others reference...
thank u

Nitin1987

Pranav, Hi.
Well relating is a little difficult. But i would suggest the fact that Indian Companies are reactive so was the Harrapan civilization. One of the main reasons attributed to their downfalls is lack of military poweress against the Aryans migrating into the country. The were architects and great administrators but lacked a militaristic mind to defend themselves. If u know the phrase - "If u desire peace prepare for war" - Harrapans did not do so. Hence u can link them and give a detailed explaination. And when the Aryans attacked they were not prepared well enough to fight the war ready Aryans
Hope this solved your questions. If you think your question is not answered properly then please elaborate on the question.
- Nitin :D

kartik

Kartik Raichura
Staff member
Management Economics

Post your questions and queries for Management Economics or help others by replying to this topic

vishal1986

guys.... i need urgent help ... the topic is....