Go Back   ManagementParadise.com | Management & Business Education Learning Platform Management Students Voices ( MBA,BMS,MMS,BMM,BBA) > Indian B schools, College Zone and Campus Talks

All that u wanna about ICFAI HYDERABD

Discuss All that u wanna about ICFAI HYDERABD within the Indian B schools, College Zone and Campus Talks forums, part of the Management Students Voices ( MBA,BMS,MMS,BMM,BBA) category; Hello everybody As i have recently joined this site so thought of contributing something . Well i am in my ...

All that u wanna about ICFAI HYDERABD
Old
 (1 (permalink))
prateekjain
prateekjain is an unknown quantity at this point

prateekjain

Institute: ICFAI Hyderabad
All that u wanna about ICFAI HYDERABD - January 10th, 2008

Hello everybody

As i have recently joined this site so thought of contributing something . Well i am in my final semester of MBA program and pursuing the same from ICFAI Hyderabd.

I am currently placed with TATA CAPITAL and expecting to join the same from 1st week of may.
I am starting this thread for all those people who are aspiring to get into good B- school few years down the line and also for those who have currently appeared for CT & IBSAT.

you can shoot all your doubts with regard to placement , packages, faculty , batch strength, electives offered e.t.c and i will be more than happy to help u out.

Keep rocking
Prateek Jain
Advertisements

Friends: (0)
All that u wanna about ICFAI HYDERABAD
Old
 (2 (permalink))
prateekjain

prateekjain

Smile All that u wanna about ICFAI HYDERABAD - January 10th, 2008

Hello everybody

As i have recently joined this site so thought of contributing something . Well i am in my final semester of MBA program and pursuing the same from ICFAI Hyderabad.

I am currently placed with TATA CAPITAL and expecting to join the same from 1st week of may.