Go Back   ManagementParadise.com | Management & Business Education Learning Platform The Lounge !! > The Garage !!

Problems with downloading

Discuss Problems with downloading within the The Garage !! forums, part of the The Lounge !! category; Dear guyzz this is such an amazing website however i found some relevant papers which i wanted to download but ...

Problems with downloading
Old
 (1 (permalink))
bluesnsar
bluesnsar is on a distinguished road

bluesnsar
Tourism industry
UK

Institute: MBA student
Problems with downloading - May 17th, 2006

Dear guyzz this is such an amazing website however i found some relevant papers which i wanted to download but when ever i tried downloading then it kept saying i am not allowed. I just got registered with this website yesterday and plzz guide me i am new to this.

Any suggestions will be helpful to me...Best regards, Raz
Advertisements

Friends: (0)
Re: Problems with downloading
Old
 (2 (permalink))
vengabeats
vengabeats has much to be proud ofvengabeats has much to be proud ofvengabeats has much to be proud ofvengabeats has much to be proud ofvengabeats has much to be proud ofvengabeats has much to be proud ofvengabeats has much to be proud ofvengabeats has much to be proud ofvengabeats has much to be proud ofvengabeats has much to be proud of

Financial Analyst at Transparent Value
Management Paradise Guru

Re: Problems with downloading - May 17th, 2006

Hey for which papers are u talking about

It's better to let someone think you are an Idiot than to open your mouth and prove it.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Friends: (18)
Old
 (3 (permalink))
Bhavin Mehta
bhavin_3 is just really nicebhavin_3 is just really nicebhavin_3 is just really nicebhavin_3 is just really nice

bhavin_3
Business Analyst at NAB
Management Paradise Member

Re: Problems with downloading - May 18th, 2006

Quote:
Originally Posted by bluesnsar