rsp.maverick

Hello Sir, My name is Hiral patel
i am doing PGDM in pune well stated institute basically from surat-gujarat. I am a student of International Business there and as per institutional course required summer project from us. i had many companies,logistics,export houses and also in a import-export bank. but due to the recession no one can provide me the summer training. but as last option a single company give me opportunity to do something for them so if you send me a all the pages of project so it will be very help full to me.
my Email ID is [email protected]
or if you have another link where can i get this or tutorial relating to leather product then also give it to me.

it will be very thank full to you.

monabatri

hi!

I'm new to this site. I have also started project on same topic. I'm uable to downlad this. Could you please send me this in my id?

With Thanks & Regards
Monika

viper

cant see the download link can u please help me wid it..posting msg so that i can see the download link..sorry n thank u

monabatri

Hi I'm monika batri i have done diploma in export import trade, n curently im job seeking but im fresher so still i didn't get any job because i haven't any expearience, i just want know that can i get traning any export house or export compny ? if yes so send me compnny list .
thanks & regard
monika batri

pankaj.best

yes u can get a job in export houses....i do not have as such any compnay data but can try a job in delhi......ur id shows u r in MP. if interested can give me ur contact on my email id i.e. [email protected] or u can contact me on 91-9999111779

abhishreshtha

Par 100 posts (V.I.P)
thankssss........ for postingggg this porjecttttttttt................. i proved really usefullllll........ thanksss alot.............
:SugarwareZ-281:

monabatri

Thanx for appriciate me , I want to know about documetation, what is the prociser to fill the export document ? if you have any filed document plz, send me .
thanks & regard