Tips on Mock Stock Event

Hello everyone!!!

This is Sejal Doshi. I would like to share the idea of mock stock event.

Mock Stock- A Ring Trading event
especially designed for the management students. it could be one of the event in the college cultural/management fests. It gives a feeling of actual trading in the market, enhances the skill of negotiating, convincing and selling along with loads of fun for the participants as well as the audience!!! :)

We are a team of two for organising the event for the college. please feel free to contact us for the event....at [email protected]

tc...
regards
Sejal Doshi.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeepikaMandot

Assistance required for Conducting College Festival.

Dear Madam,
I am a student from Mithibai College,Mumbai.
We have our Economic college fest "Gnaritas" during the month of September.We wish to conduct an event in the fest known as "Mock Stock".
For the same we require your help.
Awaiting for your response!

Regards,
Deepika Mandot
Mithibai College.
m:9969978238
Email id:[email protected]

Mock Stock Quiz

"Mock Stock is a game played to simulate trading while learning in stock markets among the participants. The game is designed in such a way that it will not only make participants learn the art of trading but will check their fundamentals regarding capital markets. This game will consist of two rounds."

General Rules
The competition is open to all B-schools across India.
It is a team event. A team can comprise of two members at maximum.
Teams need to register themselves on Infusion website.
The members of the team should be from the same institute.
There is no entry fee.
Link for trading platform will be sent to primary email ID of the team.
Only one e-mail id will be used for correspondence; however the officialids of the participating members are required.
Continuous updates on market fundamentals, investment tips will be posted at our FB page.

ROUND 1