Problems with downloading

bluesnsar

Par 100 posts (V.I.P)
Dear guyzz this is such an amazing website however i found some relevant papers which i wanted to download but when ever i tried downloading then it kept saying i am not allowed. I just got registered with this website yesterday and plzz guide me i am new to this.

Any suggestions will be helpful to me...Best regards, Raz

bhavin_3

Par 100 posts (V.I.P)
bluesnsar said:
Dear guyzz this is such an amazing website however i found some relevant papers which i wanted to download but when ever i tried downloading then it kept saying i am not allowed. I just got registered with this website yesterday and plzz guide me i am new to this.

Any suggestions will be helpful to me...Best regards, Raz

Hey der...!!

We jst have a restricted access in IIM PROJECTS SUB FORUM wherein u need minimum 100 posts to access other than that u can access any info in the mp knwledge bank.!! You just need to login and u would be able to access anything and everything..!!

bluesnsar

Par 100 posts (V.I.P)
Thanks guyzz for your helpful comments well i think now i need to work on making my 100 posts.I was trying to access IIM sub forms i think thats the reason why i couldnt download the recent developments in Macro file . Also do you guyzz know where i can get more information for Macro economics particularly any reports or submissions on India and china..One again thnx guyzz

bhavin_3

Par 100 posts (V.I.P)
bluesnsar said:
Thanks guyzz for your helpful comments well i think now i need to work on making my 100 posts.I was trying to access IIM sub forms i think thats the reason why i couldnt download the recent developments in Macro file . Also do you guyzz know where i can get more information for Macro economics particularly any reports or submissions on India and china..One again thnx guyzz

Hey Nisar,

U can surely have a glance through this link for different projects in economics..!!

More links would be putting up later today