JP MORGAN CHASE Backoffice - Mumbai is looking for YOU

Rashida_sm

Please read "Smart, Intelligent and Quick On The Uptake". for their Investment Banking Operations Derivatives Department

Walk in Interviews on 29th Mar 05

Hello everyone,
I am posting on this forum after a very long time...Anywaz I am posting this on behalf on my dept - IB ops - JPMC, as there are quite a few openings in our dept.
well about me I started working with them just after i graduated with BMS in 04- as i want to work now and pursue my MBA later.
This is for some of you who plan to work after graduating, however the education states a Post grad degree and min 6 months exp, but incase if you are interested you can apply. Because freshers are always welcome, if the positions are not filled with the exp candidates, freshers will be permitted.

So incase you are interested you can email me your Resume' at my office email - [email protected]

Below is the current requirement: Incase you are interested drop me a line and i will send across the description of the job. You would be designated as a Team Member and it would be a Full time job and also you would be on the payroll of JPMC.

Requirement - 25 TM (FTE)

Education and Experience -BMS/ B Com/M.com with Good academics with min 6 months - 2 years experience

Experience - Financial Processing/banking operations

DOJ - 2nd May 05

Shift - UK and US shifts

Date of Interview - 29th Mar 05

Time - 2. 00 pm - 4. 30 pm

Venue - Paradigm, 6th Floor , Malad west

Ps: With my 9 months of back office working exp, in the Derivatives dept is definately good as it teaches you a lot, it could be a little stressfull as we work in the UK shift (1.30pm - 10.30pm). In any case if not derivatives then there are quite a few other back office depts which needs freshers esp BMS grads who are interested in making a career in finance. so send me your Resume.

Thanks and Best of luck for your Future,

Rashda M

mprc2003

Dear Sir/ Madam,