dakc123

Great work...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

sagarjv

Hi Sushobhan
Even though Financials are very new to me, looking the forum and people like you who share great notes, I am feeling more confident now that, I'll be fine with my MBA which I am starting this month.
Many thanks.
Regards
Sagar

sagarjv

Hi Sushobhan
Even though I am very new to Financials, looking at the forum and people like you who share great notes, I am feeling more comfortable that I'll be fine with my MBA which I am starting this month.
Thanks a lot.
Regards
Sagar

ranjay

Hello Everyone,

"Finance is not easy" This is a statement that you will hear a lot of times from almost everyone who is in finance or who does not like finance. So do you seriously think this statement is true ..... Well to be very frank i don't believe in this statement. On the contrary "Finance is very interesting if you have the zeal to learn it and understand it"

Finance is not just about numbers ... Please remember that. From now on I will be providing you all with notes that i provide to my class [Yes I am a faculty in EMPI and i teach marketing as well as finance subjects]

Peruse these notes and surprisingly you will find your fear of finance disappearing. Don't believe me .. then give it a try ...
utk,lulk,lhjjdjedkrktokltol6ty8l,6tyol6yolp76yolp76y689ipl7ty9ip

hiteshbharucha

hie...Sushobhan.u hv done tremendous rk n lot of eort to upload these notes!

can u please send the password to opn the pdf documents ...hat a waste of effort of good ork goes unread or un-acknowledge! plz email the passord - [email protected]. also the excell sheets and other docc are not uploaded.

if we are here to help n share our knowledge and work than allow users to hva look.